CENTRAL EXCISE COMMISSIONERATE CENTRAL EXCISE HOUSE F-BLOCK, RISHI NAGAR LUDHIANA

Establishment Order No. 05 /2014

Consequent upon the issuance of Estt. Order No. 18/2014 dated 09.05.2014 by the Chief Commissioner Unit, Chandigarh, the following transfer/posting in the grade of Inspectors is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Sh/smt.)	From	. То
1	Luckwinder Singh	Hqrs (Law), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division Amritsar (S)
2	Jaldhari Meena	Hqrs (Vig), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
3	Ajay Kumar	Hqrs (system), Ludhiana	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana (S)
4	Neeraj Gupta	Hqrs (Logistics), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
5	Daisy Sharma	Hqrs (Audit) (T), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
6	Jatinder Kumar Saddi	Hqrs (STC), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
7	Rajeev Kumar	Hqrs (Audit) (T), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
8	Anjly Mathur	Hqrs (Adj), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
9	Devinder Singh	Hqrs (Adj), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
10	Satveer Kaur	Hqrs (DM&I), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
11	Ajit Pal Singh	Hqrs (Audit) (T), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division Phagwara (S)
12	Balbir Chand	Hqrs (Adj), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
13	Sumit Kumar	Hqrs (TRC), Ludhiana	Hqrs (Service Tax Special Task Force) Ludhiana (S)
14	Balwinder Kaur	Hqrs (Audit) (T), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
15	Harvinder Arora	Hqrs (STC), Ludhiana	Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana

16	Kamaljit Singh	Hqrs (Review), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
17	Munesh Kumar Meena	Hqrs (Tech), Ludhiana	Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana
18	Avinish Tripathi	Central Excise Division Phagwara (NS)	Hqrs (Service Tax Special Task Force), Ludhiana (S)
19	Ravi Soni	Hqrs (DM&I), Ludhiana	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana (S)
20	Madan Lal	Central Excise Division I (S)	Central Excise Division Phagwara (S)
21	Rambir Singh Gahlaut	Central Excise Division I (S)	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
22	Satpal Singh	Central Excise Division I (S)	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
23	Gurvinder Singh	Central Excise Division II (S)	: Central Excise Division Phagwara (S)
24	Anil Kumar	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)	Central Excise Division Phagwara (S)
25	Rakesh Chander	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
26	Harkamal	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
27	Jagdish Kumar	On joining from J&K	Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana
28	Nirmal Singh	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
29	Matadeen Meena	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
30 31	Kulwinder Singh	On joining from J&K	Hqrs (Audit) (S), Ludhiana
ئ آ	Maninder Singh	On joining from J&K	Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana
32	Dharamvir	On joining from J&K	. Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
33	Pardeep Kumar	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
34	Jatinder Singh Dhaliwal	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
35	Sumit Khanna	On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (S)
36	Sandeep Arora	On joining from J&K	Hqrs Prev (S), Ludhiana
37	Santokh Singh	On joining from J&K	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana (S)

0	Gurjit Singh	On joining from Chandigarh-l	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana (S)
39	Quijik Onig	On joining from Chandigarh-I	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana
40	Babita Parmar	On joining from Chandigarh-I	: Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana
41	Sukhwant Singh	On joining from Custom (Prev), Amritsar	Central Excise Division Amritsar (S)
	Munish Kumar Jassal	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana	Commissioner (A), Chandigarh-II
43	Shiv Kumar	Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
44 45	Harbans Singh Kuldeep Singh	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana Hqrs Audit (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS) Hqrs Office , Ludhiana (NS) Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
46	Ramesh Lal	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana	nqis Ollice, Luciniana (1397
47	Ravikant Nirala	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs office, Ludhiana (NS)
		Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
48	Baljit Singh	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
49	Ajay Kumar Jain	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
50	Kanhiya lal	Central Excise Division I (S), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division Amritsar (NS)
51	Neena Sood	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
52	Inder Singh	Central Excise Division II (S), Ludhiana	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
53	Madan Gopal	Central Excise Division II, Ludhiana (S)	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
54	Narinder Singh	Central Excise Division II,	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
55	Mukesh Kumar Meena	Ludhiana (S) Central Excise Division	: Central Excise Division I (NS)
56	Ratnesh Kumar Singh	Phagwara Central Excise Division	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
57	Kimti lal	Jalandhar (S)	11413 011100; 12121
		Hqrs (Service Tax Special Task Force) (S), Ludhiana	Central Excise Division Phagwara (NS

			Central Excise Division Phagwara (NS)
59	Akhilesh Kumar	Hqrs (Review) (NS), Ludhiana	[LOAN BASIS TO HQRS REVIEW]
60	Nagendra Nath Sharma	Hqrs (Prev), Ludhiana On joining from J&K	Central Excise Division Phagwara (NS) Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
61	Ashok Kumar	On joining	(NO) Ludhiana
62	Swajesh Gupta	On joining from Chandigarh-I	Central Excise Division I (NS), Ludhiana
63	Vinay Kumar	On joining from Chandigarh-I	Central Excise Division II (NS), Ludhiana
64	Indu Shekhar	On joining from Chandigarh II On joining from Chandigarh II	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS) Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
65	J. K. Kaushal	On joining from Custom	(1.0)
66	Surinder Kumar	(Prev), Amritsar	Hqrs Office, Ludhiana (NS)
67		Central Excise Division Phagwara (NS)	Central Excise Division Jalandhar (NS)

- The officers must be relieved by 20.06.2014 and compliance reports, after ensuring handing over/taking over in terms of CCU letter C. No. 175/Zone-14/Admn/Misc/2011/1905-09 dated 22.03.2012, may be sent to this office by concerned Deputy/Assistant Commissioner by 23.06.2014 Deputy Commissioner (Prev)/Assistant Commissioner (Audit) may ensure similar action at Hqrs office.
- 2) No TTA/Joining time is admissible to the officers appearing at S. No. 1, 51, 56, 67, above since their transfer are being ordered on their own request.
- The specific posting of the officers within individual Divisions will be done by concerned Divisional Deputy. Assistant Commissioner strictly with the concurrence of Addl./Joint Commissioner in charge. While posting the officers, they will ensure that the officers are rotated between sensitive and non-sensitive charges in accordance with transfer guidelines after verification from the HOP of the individual officer, which can be obtained from AO (Et-I), Hqrs Office. The further specific posting of those officers who have been transferred to/retained in Hqrs Office shall be done by the JC in charge, with due approval of Commissioner. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner are also to ensure that officers under cloud or who have come to adverse notice of the department may not be posted to sensitive charge.
 - 4) All representations till date stand disposed off with the issue of this order.
 - 5) This issues with the approval of Commissioner.
 - 6) Hindi version follows

(Dr. Hardeep Singh)
Joint Commissioner (P&V)